Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
7,8
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
8,1
Personeel
9,0
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Vanessa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    27 augustus 2017

    Sfeervol overnacht in een tipitent

    Ligt vlak bij de straat
    Sfeer
    marius
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    26 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Annemarie
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 september 2016
    Ligt vlak langs een doorgaande weg.
    Het ontbijt was erg goed en niet te duur. Hygiëne douches enz. uitstekend. Prettige sfeer.
    Marc
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    31 augustus 2016
    Vlooien
    Het uitzicht
    Paul
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 augustus 2016
    Rond een uur of 19:00 werd er een grote pan pasta neergezet en konden alle gasten gratis eten. Heerlijk. ☺
    Cornelia
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    12 augustus 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    een passant
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    7 augustus 2016

    Prima plek om te overnachten als je op doorreis bent

    Voor een 'kale' kamer met alleen 2 stapelbedden en een nachtkastje en een gemeenschappelijke badkamer met toilet zou de prijs wel iets omlaag mogen
    Het uitzicht vanaf de kamer
    Johanna Ida
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    4 augustus 2016

    Prettig hotel voor Italiegangers

    4 pwrsoons Kamers hadden wat ruimer gekund.
    Prima overnachtingsplek. Alles is spik en span. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Bedden zijn comfortabel. Binnen 5 min. zit je aan het meer
    Vanessa
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2017

    Ten times better than I expected!

    Nothing
    This accomodation was the perfect place and environment for the type of holiday we went for. It was peaceful, welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I wish I stayed longer and would love to come back!
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    7 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Fieke
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    30 juli 2017

    Perfect stay for a perfect value *camping atmosphere with a 'luxery' bed*

    The rooms are a little noisy, so we had to ask our neighbour room (a dorm for 6 people), to be a little more quiet. After that, we had a perfect sleep. The badroom is shared, so somethimes you have to wait (but you know this beforehand). They also offer you to use the facilities of the camping, so this actually not a really big issue.
    Really friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed was perfect to sleep on. It is all quite simpel, but it works all fine. Close to the place is a nice restaurant, and you can also go for a swimm in the river (+/- 20 min walk). In the morning you can buy a really nice (but simpel) breakfast for a good price.
    HarryLong
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 juni 2017

    Would recommend to anybody. Great experience.

    Great staff. Amazing value for money. Great location. Unique (with the tents)
    roghoo
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    6 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    ESTERLITA
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    19 september 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Simcer
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    5 september 2016

    A simple overnight stay for locarno film festival

    Wifi only works outside the building. If you camp outside, there might be no problem.
    It is a nice camping place with some housing.
    Julia
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    1 september 2016
    just a campsite. so no luxury. but very clean and friendy. you can reach locarno and the lago maggiore easily by car. mountains around the corner. perferct for a short stay (one or two nights). I would go again!
    Francesco
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 augustus 2016

    Perfect atmosphere for a relaxing stay

    The quality blanket
    The fantastic quietness of the place.
    Emily
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 augustus 2016

    Perfect for a night away!

    So many mosquitos but I guess that's normal.
    Teepee was awesome , great experience and sleep like a stone ! Very relaxing.
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    23 augustus 2016
    weak wifi connection. The camping is close to a street.
    Safe, clean, elegant! Friendly staff. Grill and pic nic area: a good place to get new friends! Next to the river, and a big park.
Beoordelingen worden geladen