Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
7,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,0
Udogodnienia
8,1
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,1

Opinie

    Wiesław
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kuvock
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    27 lipca 2016

    W nocy spaliśmy jak zabici

    Cisza i święty spokój :-) W pokojach i łazienkach czysto, nieduża odległość od atrakcji turystycznych. Trochę brakuje kuchni, ale dla przygotowanego turysty nie jest to żaden problem :-)
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    8,3
    17 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vanessa
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 sierpnia 2017

    Ten times better than I expected!

    Nothing
    This accomodation was the perfect place and environment for the type of holiday we went for. It was peaceful, welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I wish I stayed longer and would love to come back!
    es

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    7 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fieke
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 lipca 2017

    Perfect stay for a perfect value *camping atmosphere with a 'luxery' bed*

    The rooms are a little noisy, so we had to ask our neighbour room (a dorm for 6 people), to be a little more quiet. After that, we had a perfect sleep. The badroom is shared, so somethimes you have to wait (but you know this beforehand). They also offer you to use the facilities of the camping, so this actually not a really big issue.
    Really friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed was perfect to sleep on. It is all quite simpel, but it works all fine. Close to the place is a nice restaurant, and you can also go for a swimm in the river (+/- 20 min walk). In the morning you can buy a really nice (but simpel) breakfast for a good price.
    HarryLong
    ch

    Ocena

    10
    26 czerwca 2017

    Would recommend to anybody. Great experience.

    Great staff. Amazing value for money. Great location. Unique (with the tents)
    roghoo
    ch

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ESTERLITA
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    19 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Simcer
    ch

    Ocena

    7,9
    5 września 2016

    A simple overnight stay for locarno film festival

    Wifi only works outside the building. If you camp outside, there might be no problem.
    It is a nice camping place with some housing.
    Julia
    de

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 września 2016
    just a campsite. so no luxury. but very clean and friendy. you can reach locarno and the lago maggiore easily by car. mountains around the corner. perferct for a short stay (one or two nights). I would go again!
    Francesco
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 sierpnia 2016

    Perfect atmosphere for a relaxing stay

    The quality blanket
    The fantastic quietness of the place.
    Emily
    ch

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 sierpnia 2016

    Perfect for a night away!

    So many mosquitos but I guess that's normal.
    Teepee was awesome , great experience and sleep like a stone ! Very relaxing.
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 sierpnia 2016
    weak wifi connection. The camping is close to a street.
    Safe, clean, elegant! Friendly staff. Grill and pic nic area: a good place to get new friends! Next to the river, and a big park.
    Dave
    es

    Ocena

    8,8
    13 sierpnia 2016

    Just right for our trip

    A pool
    The location and price
    ליבי
    il

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 sierpnia 2016
    The staff was very friendly and caring
    Levent
    nl

    Ocena

    8,8
    31 lipca 2016
    Good service, friendly host, nice neighborhood
    Christine
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 lipca 2016

    Great place to stay!

    My husband and I came for one night and rented a room. The price was great and the room was very clean and comfortable. We used a shared bathroom which was also very clean. I would definately stay again! The staff was also very nice and accommodating.
    Valeria
    ch

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 lipca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii