Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,9
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,0
Удобства
8,1
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Marina
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    olha
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    9 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mikhail
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Olha
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 июля 2016
    Нет интернета в комнате ,
    Очень отзывчивые и доброжелательные хозяева ,очень чисто
    Vanessa
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 августа 2017

    Ten times better than I expected!

    Nothing
    This accomodation was the perfect place and environment for the type of holiday we went for. It was peaceful, welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I wish I stayed longer and would love to come back!
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fieke
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 июля 2017

    Perfect stay for a perfect value *camping atmosphere with a 'luxery' bed*

    The rooms are a little noisy, so we had to ask our neighbour room (a dorm for 6 people), to be a little more quiet. After that, we had a perfect sleep. The badroom is shared, so somethimes you have to wait (but you know this beforehand). They also offer you to use the facilities of the camping, so this actually not a really big issue.
    Really friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed was perfect to sleep on. It is all quite simpel, but it works all fine. Close to the place is a nice restaurant, and you can also go for a swimm in the river (+/- 20 min walk). In the morning you can buy a really nice (but simpel) breakfast for a good price.
    HarryLong
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 июня 2017

    Would recommend to anybody. Great experience.

    Great staff. Amazing value for money. Great location. Unique (with the tents)
    roghoo
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    6 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ESTERLITA
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 сентября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Simcer
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    5 сентября 2016

    A simple overnight stay for locarno film festival

    Wifi only works outside the building. If you camp outside, there might be no problem.
    It is a nice camping place with some housing.
    Julia
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 сентября 2016
    just a campsite. so no luxury. but very clean and friendy. you can reach locarno and the lago maggiore easily by car. mountains around the corner. perferct for a short stay (one or two nights). I would go again!
    Francesco
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    29 августа 2016

    Perfect atmosphere for a relaxing stay

    The quality blanket
    The fantastic quietness of the place.
    Emily
    ch

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 августа 2016

    Perfect for a night away!

    So many mosquitos but I guess that's normal.
    Teepee was awesome , great experience and sleep like a stone ! Very relaxing.
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 августа 2016
    weak wifi connection. The camping is close to a street.
    Safe, clean, elegant! Friendly staff. Grill and pic nic area: a good place to get new friends! Next to the river, and a big park.
    Dave
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 августа 2016

    Just right for our trip

    A pool
    The location and price
    ליבי
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    4 августа 2016
    The staff was very friendly and caring
    Levent
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 июля 2016
    Good service, friendly host, nice neighborhood
Идет загрузка отзывов