点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
8.0
设施
8.1
员工
9.0
性价比
9.1

点评

    Vanessa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月23日

    Ten times better than I expected!

    Nothing
    This accomodation was the perfect place and environment for the type of holiday we went for. It was peaceful, welcoming, friendly and accommodating. I wish I stayed longer and would love to come back!
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fieke
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月30日

    Perfect stay for a perfect value *camping atmosphere with a 'luxery' bed*

    The rooms are a little noisy, so we had to ask our neighbour room (a dorm for 6 people), to be a little more quiet. After that, we had a perfect sleep. The badroom is shared, so somethimes you have to wait (but you know this beforehand). They also offer you to use the facilities of the camping, so this actually not a really big issue.
    Really friendly staff, the room was clean and the bed was perfect to sleep on. It is all quite simpel, but it works all fine. Close to the place is a nice restaurant, and you can also go for a swimm in the river (+/- 20 min walk). In the morning you can buy a really nice (but simpel) breakfast for a good price.
    HarryLong
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月26日

    Would recommend to anybody. Great experience.

    Great staff. Amazing value for money. Great location. Unique (with the tents)
    roghoo
    ch

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ESTERLITA
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Simcer
    ch

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年9月5日

    A simple overnight stay for locarno film festival

    Wifi only works outside the building. If you camp outside, there might be no problem.
    It is a nice camping place with some housing.
    Julia
    de

    综合评分

    7.9
    2016年9月1日
    just a campsite. so no luxury. but very clean and friendy. you can reach locarno and the lago maggiore easily by car. mountains around the corner. perferct for a short stay (one or two nights). I would go again!
    Francesco
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月29日

    Perfect atmosphere for a relaxing stay

    The quality blanket
    The fantastic quietness of the place.
    Emily
    ch

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月26日

    Perfect for a night away!

    So many mosquitos but I guess that's normal.
    Teepee was awesome , great experience and sleep like a stone ! Very relaxing.
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年8月23日
    weak wifi connection. The camping is close to a street.
    Safe, clean, elegant! Friendly staff. Grill and pic nic area: a good place to get new friends! Next to the river, and a big park.
    Dave
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月13日

    Just right for our trip

    A pool
    The location and price
    ליבי
    il

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年8月4日
    The staff was very friendly and caring
    Levent
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年7月31日
    Good service, friendly host, nice neighborhood
    Christine
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月28日

    Great place to stay!

    My husband and I came for one night and rented a room. The price was great and the room was very clean and comfortable. We used a shared bathroom which was also very clean. I would definately stay again! The staff was also very nice and accommodating.
    Valeria
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ulla
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    tomaseklinhart
    cz

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年7月16日
    wifi reach
    The tent was extraordinary, beautiful experience!
    Jake
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年7月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评